We Are Not Brothers - III

We Are Not Brothers (WANB) third studio album. Post-industrial electronic music band from the post-industrial, anarchist and revolutionary town of Alcoi, País Valencià.

12″ EP

Posted on February 9th, 2018 under Releases, ,

Lärm Und Stahl

Here’s another Oraculo Records compilation featuring tracks from MELANIA., Crystal Geometry, Unconscious and Synths Versus Me.

12″ EP

Posted on February 7th, 2018 under Releases,

Ride The Wave 2

Ride The Wave 2 is an Oraculo Records compilation featuring tracks from A Million Machines, Scannoir Project, Vox Low and Stellar Tribe.

12″ / Digital Album

Posted on February 5th, 2018 under Releases,

Synths Versus Me - Akelarre

Synths Versus Me is Nico Cabañas and Vanessa Asbert, known as founders of the vinyl spanish label Oráculo Records from Lloret de Mar, Spain. The band project started on late 2014 influenced by darkwave sounds produced with synthesizers but going through many different substyles as minimal synth, ebm, synthpop or italo-disco.

2 x LP / Digital Album

Posted on February 3rd, 2018 under Releases, ,

Music For Aircooled Motoring

Music designed to cope with the noise of motoring in the VW Type 2 and Type 25 Transporter.

Recordings of highway driving were made inside the cab of a 1981 VW T25 Kombi travelling at 80kmh and used to test, compose and mix music that could be heard above or in harmony with the noise of the road and the air-cooled engine.

The frequencies used have been carefully selected and rigorously road tested and when played in a moving van, will blend with the ambient sound of the vehicle and create a unique and harmonious driving experience. As each van will differ slightly, so then each user’s experience will differ accordingly, making this a truly unique pleasure for each driver or passenger.

Digital Album

Posted on February 1st, 2018 under Releases,