Galatée - Je Suis Ici Pour Partir

Here’s the latest release from Galatée, a minimal / synth wave / chill wave / dream pop duo from Rostov On Don, Russia.

Digital Album

Posted on March 4th, 2019 under Releases, ,

Le Cliché - Geometry Set

This is a 5 track EP, ‘experimental electronic music, on C46 cassette, one sided, in a metal box with the contents of a typical geometry set.

The music might be described as minimal synth, synth pop, postmodernist, cold assembly line with neo consumerist themes, based on the use of synth sequences and virtual voices.

Digital Album

Posted on March 2nd, 2019 under Releases, ,

Poison Point - Bestiensäule

Poison Point is born in the form of a one man-machine band in 2015 and operated by french boy Timothée Gainet. It features screaming synths hammered by a frantic drum machine, topped by tim’s echoed vocal to rule over the dance floor fog. Since august 2016 Poison Point is a two piece band, join by Arnaud Derochefort on keyboards, live drum machine and programming.

12″ EP / Digital Album

Posted on February 28th, 2019 under Releases, ,

Demand - Beauty Of Decay

Demand is a reactivated Cold Wave, Post Punk Electronic, New Wave, EBM, Minimal Synth project from the 80s by Thomas P. Heckmann, a key figure of early and contemporary German Techno, EBM-Techno and Acid, Thomas P. Heckmann has shaped the landscape of electronic music since the very beginning! His huge success as DRAX LTD.II – AMPHETAMINE, KNARZ – TANZMASCHINE, SILENT BREED – SYNC IN, WELT IN SCHERBEN, AGE, EXIT 100 aso. set standards and beyond in the under- and overground!

12″ EP / Digital Album

Posted on February 26th, 2019 under Releases, ,

Belladonna Grave - Behind Despair Spiritual Death

Belladonna Grave is a coldwave / darkwave / EBM project from Los Angeles, California.

2 x LP / Digital Album

Posted on February 24th, 2019 under Releases, ,