Ride The Wave

The new label serie RIDE THE WAVE, a compilation of some of the best fresh WAVE music coming from all over the world…

2×12″ EP

Posted on January 22nd, 2017 under Releases,

Alek Drive - Amour Musique

The solo debut in vinyl of Alek Drive is an extract of his “Frontière” digital album for UNKNOWN PLEASURES RECORDS, published in 2015.

12″ EP

Posted on January 20th, 2017 under Releases, ,

Holygram - Self-titled

The Cologne-based band HOLYGRAM dares the balancing act between wavy postpunk and industrial krautrock: driving and gloomy but still full of catchy moments. Music for the lost.

12″ EP Minialbum

Posted on December 1st, 2016 under Releases, ,

Ivy's Void

Here’s the first EP from Ivy’s Void, a black-wave duo from Berlin.

12″ EP

Posted on November 23rd, 2016 under Releases, ,

Blind Delon - Edouard

Here’s the first release from Blind Delon, a minimal synth & post-punk duo from Toulouse, France.

12″ EP / Digital Album

Posted on October 26th, 2016 under Releases, ,