Little Boy Lost - Vestiges

Little Boy Lost was a short-lived synthpop duo from Copenhagen, featuring members of MOTH, Melting Walkmen and Motorsav.

LP / Digital Album

Posted on October 8th, 2019 under Releases, ,

Physical Wash - Physical Death

Physical Wash is the industrial solo project of Susan Subtract of High-Functioning Flesh. Maintaining a full hardware setup, Susan melds the rigid body beat and vocal snarl of HFF with grinding industrial melodies and a brooding atmosphere. Originally conceived in 2017 as an electro side project to compliment per songwriting in HFF, Physical Wash gradually became Susan’s main focus.

EP / Digital Album

Posted on October 6th, 2019 under Releases, ,

Frust - Stone I

Here’s the first release from Frust, an electro project from France with 2 members of Blind Delon.

EP / Digital Album

Posted on October 4th, 2019 under Releases, ,

Carlo Onda - Triangulation

Here’s the third release from Carlo Onda, a solo project between post-punk and minimal wave. Synthesizer and drummachine focused music in the spirit of early eighties post punk and new wave.

EP / Digital Album

Posted on October 2nd, 2019 under Releases, ,

Aleatory Chaos Second Chapter

Here’s the latest compilation from Oráculo featuring Etalon & Snem K, Dissident, Synths Versus Me, Pindrops and The Present Moment.

12″ / Digital Album

Posted on June 17th, 2019 under Releases, ,