E.L.I. - Built To Thrill

E.L.I. debuts on the Pinkman Broken Dreams series. Prepare to be entranced by the mesmerizing hardware jams that reverberate through your consciousness. As the shadows lengthen and the night embraces you, immerse yourself in ‘Built to Thrill,’ where darkness and euphoria collide in a symphony of madness.

Cassette / Digital Album

Posted on October 16th, 2023 under Releases, ,

Credit 00 - Protest Love Songs

Credit 00 returns to Pinkman with his trademark odd-beat electro chants. While each track tells a different story, what persists throughout the EP is the streetpunk attitude and nonconformity of the king of rats. His ‘Protest Love Songs’ bows to no shiny idol, and sweeping the ashes of utopia tames the apocalypse with no fear.

12″ EP / Digital Album

Posted on April 17th, 2021 under Releases, ,

Gamma Intel - Generatie Desinteresse

Rotterdam’s local player Gamma Intel returns to Pinkman with his signature slowbeat electro bizz. Menacing with militant kicks and filthy curling baselines that go straight to one’s stomach when ingested, ’Generatie Desinteresse’ inspects the blasé youth of the concrete jungle. Inspired by the boundless pursuit of pleasure, numbed minds & ever-changing cities, the six tracker takes you to the place where anxiety is always lurking for its prey, even if the veil of indifference sets the simmering turmoil off the heat for a moment.

12″ / Digital Album

Posted on January 21st, 2021 under Releases, ,

Dollkraut - Ghoulia

The term ‘cruelty’ is so limiting according to our cultural expectations of it, an act may give perceived ‘good’ to the perpetrator and ‘bad’ to the victim. It may give good in the long run and bad in the short run or vice versa. The unifying factor to all forms of cruelty is GHOULIA.

12″ / Digital Album

Posted on July 13th, 2020 under Releases, ,

Jensen Interceptor - Strings Of Fear

Strings of Fear is a glance into a damaged, yet ubiquitous beauty fetishism, when succumbing to the collective consciousness means walking a thin line between vanity, sanity and self-loathing. The four-tracker ties into a journey through fear, confusion, anger, desire and loathing, all fitted into one shot of adrenaline in a form of an EP.

12″ EP / Digital Album

Posted on July 8th, 2020 under Releases, ,