Falco Invernale Records: Seacrypt- Seekers

Seacrypt - Seekers

Seacrypt is:

  • Michael Buchanan : Synth, Guitar, Rhythm
  • Chelsea Friedman: Synth, Voice, Bell
  • Paul Sutfin : Synth, Voice, Flute, Horn

Includes poster/lyric sheet. Black vinyl with black inner sleeve. Limited to 300 copies, no repress.

Listen here and order here.

Posted on May 15th, 2014 under Releases, ,