Aleatory Chaos Second Chapter

Here’s the latest compilation from Oráculo featuring Etalon & Snem K, Dissident, Synths Versus Me, Pindrops and The Present Moment.

12″ / Digital Album

Posted on June 17th, 2019 under Releases, ,

Belladonna Grave - Behind Despair Spiritual Death

Belladonna Grave is a coldwave / darkwave / EBM project from Los Angeles, California.

2 x LP / Digital Album

Posted on February 24th, 2019 under Releases, ,

Sydney Valette - Space And Time

Here’s the latest 4 tracks EP from Sydnet Valette, a Cold Rave / Synth Wave solo project from Paris, France.

EP / Digital Album

Posted on February 18th, 2019 under Releases, ,

Neon Electronics - Mondriaan

When kindred souls meet across generations, the result of such cultural crossbreeding is often interesting, sometimes good and, if they really connect on different levels, mesmerizing.

As is the case for NE, the collaboration between Dirk Da Davo – he of THE NEON JUDGEMENT fame – and Glenn Keteleer a- relentless dark techno producer with two albums and a string of EP’s under his belt. There is common ground, of course: both already co-produced tracks with the likes of The Hacker, David Carretta and Millimetric, and made applauded appearances on Dave Clarke’s ‘White Noise Radio’ playlists.

But perhaps even more significant: both share a dystopian view on present and future, where it’s open season for governments and multinational corporations that seem to have received a license to kill the privacy and freedom of the individual, and a mutual sonic understanding that includes pounding beat bonanzas next to brooding krautrock, marshy soundscapes and twisted dub. So yes, it’s dark. And loud. But it’s a darkness with a loudly beating heart.

Pretty? No. Hauntingly beautiful? Absolutely.


Posted on February 16th, 2019 under Releases, ,

Minimal Signals Volume 4

Here’s the latest compilation from Oraculo Records featuring Dancing Plague, Marta Raya, Holygram and Sydney Valette.

12″ EP

Posted on September 14th, 2018 under Releases,